系统之家提供 Windows 系统、Ghost 系统、驱动与常用软件的安全下载及安装教程。 后台管理
📢 欢迎访问系统之家!所有资源均经过安全检测。

Close your Outlook.com account

发布时间:2026-09-08 | 浏览:1
To permanently close your Outlook.com email account, you need to close your Microsoft account. When you close your Microsoft account, your email and contacts are deleted from our servers and can't be recovered. If you use your Microsoft account with Xbox, Skype, OneDrive, or other Microsoft services, you'll no longer be able to access those services. You will also lose access to any saved BitLocker recovery keys . Steps to take before closing your Outlook.com account To close your account, click the button below and follow the instructions. To close your account, you will have to sign in first. If you can't sign in, Contact Microsoft Support . If your account has been hacked and you want to recover it, see My Outlook.com account has been hacked . To learn more about what happens when you close your Microsoft account, see How to close your Microsoft account . Close your account
My Outlook.com account has been hacked Unblock my Outlook.com account If you just want to sign out of Outlook.com How to close your Microsoft account Reopen your Microsoft account Still need help? You can also get support from other Outlook.com users in our Community forum , or get help by selecting Contact Support below: Thank you for your feedback!